Contact Us

Use Staff Directory for Specific Contact Details

Home / About / Contact-us

President's Office

President's Office
Maynooth College
Co Kildare
Email: president@spcm.ie
Phone: +353 (0)1 7083958

Pontifical University Office

Pontifical University Office
St Patrick’s Pontifical University, Maynooth
Co Kildare
Email: theology.office@spcm.ie
Phone: +353 (0)1 7083600

Admissions Office & School Visits

Admissions Office & School Visits
St Patrick’s Pontifical University, Maynooth
Co Kildare Ireland
Phone: +353 (0)1 7084772 / 7083600 / Email: admissions@spcm.ie
or schoolvisits@spcm.ie

Accounts Office

Accounts Office
Maynooth College
Maynooth
Co Kildare
Email: accounts@spcm.ie
Phone: +353 (0)1 7084751

Media and Photography

Media and Photography
St Patrick’s Pontifical University, Maynooth
Co Kildare
Wedding Photography Page
Email: general@spcm.ie
Phone: +353 (0)1 7084772

National Science Museum

National Science Museum
St Patrick’s Pontifical University, Maynooth
Co Kildare
National Science Museum
Email: niall.mckeith@spcm.ie
Phone: +353 (0)1 7084772

Security Office

Security Office
St Patrick’s Pontifical University, Maynooth
Co Kildare
General Office: +353 (0)1 7083054
Radio Units: +353 (0)1 7083929

Pugin Hall

Catering Department

Office: +353 (0)1 708 3602

Self Service: +353 (0)1 708 6920

Email: catering@spcm.ie

Visit Our Campus

Come and explore our large campus surrounded by many easy to access facilities

If you live outside Ireland, check out our dedicated area for international students.

Let’s talk

For Undergraduate queries: email admissions@spcm.ie.

For Postgraduate queries: email pgadmissions@spcm.ie.

For Professional & Continuing Education queries, email: cmmadmissions@spcm.ie.